I need your help to know about my paragraph, please
    I want to know if these things are correct,

Topic Sentence
    Bridge Sentence
    Grammar
    concluding sentence
    And how the ideas of the paragraph are connected,

The paragraph is about Cooperative learning.. working in a group

As a student, I have worked and cooperated in groups for many times. During my work in groups, I could find many benefits , and a few disadvantage of it, too . first of all, working in a group enable students to exchange many ideas, more information and knowledge. It also helps them to get know each other, learn from each other's experiences, and combine their talents that are beneficial to themselves . So the student can promote his academic achievement. Secondly, When students work cooperatively , there is less chance that mistakes will be made because it's easier to see other people mistake than to see your won. On the other hand, less participation of some members affects team's unity and results of their task. Disagreements between members may delay decisions and cause hard feelings. Cooperative Learning, pairs or triads or teams is very useful and successful when every member of the group perform his or her duty very well. It brings more advantages than disadvantages.

Hi

I have changed my paragraph a little bit
    I think this second one is better